Trigger Warning for this entire blog, there are mentions of acts of a sexual nature, which are often forced so if you are triggered by that then please don’t read this

I have always been rather overdramatic, or so my friends always tell me. I would be lying if I said I didn’t enjoy attention every once in a while, but then again, who doesn’t? When it came to this time in my life, I kept it secret for so long, only one other person other than myself and the person involved knew about it (though how many people that person told I shall never know). I was scared to tell people, because I knew that they would tell me that I had to stop, that I had to say no and step away, but I was so deep “in love” that I didn’t want to hear that, I couldn’t stop myself. So I didn’t tell anyone, I just kept it as secret as I could, hoping that it would just end, because I didn’t have the strength to do it myself. This is the story of how I was abused by one of my best friends.

Leave a Reply

